The London Lions’ reigning BBL MVP, Justin Robinson once again leads the All British Team of the year for the second time in a row.

This time he is joined by back court team mate, Jordan Spencer at the culmination of his rookie season.

Congratulations to all the players on the list, including ex-Lions, Tayo Ogedengbe and Matthew Bryant-Amaning who have both had great seasons and Conner Washington a product of the Lions’ programme from Milton Keynes.

Justin Robinson (London Lions)
A standout performer again, the 2017-18 BBL MVP has shown his qualities to lead Lions to League and Cup success. Robinson has dropped a massive 19.2 points per game – also adding 4.9 assists and 3.6 rebounds.

Jordan Spencer (London Lions)
There has been plenty of UK talent fuelling Lions’ Cup success and historic first ever BBL Championship title, with Spencer highly influential all year. He has recorded a fine 11.8 points, 6.1 assists and 2.5 rebounds per outing.

Ashley Hamilton (London City Royals)
Having been MVP at the 2019 BBL Trophy Final, Hamilton has been superb for the Royals throughout their first season. The forward has harvested 14 points and 5.8 rebounds per game, shooting almost 50% from the field.

Kieron Achara (Radisson RED Glasgow Rocks)
The veteran campaigner is finishing his BBL career with his usual place in this line-up and deserved plaudits ringing in his ears. He has been a force as always for Rocks, averaging 11.8 points and 6 rebounds per game.

Matthew Bryan-Amaning (London City Royals)
It’s been a super first season with Royals for the towering figure of Bryan-Amaning, who was pivotal in the club lifting the BBL Trophy. He has corralled 17 points and 6.6 boards per outing, dropping 51% inside the paint.

Off the bench – Callum Jones (Manchester Giants), Conner Washington (Leicester Riders), Tayo Ogedengbe (Surrey Scorchers), Gareth Murray (Radisson RED Glasgow Rocks), Jamell Anderson (Leicester Riders), Darius Defoe (Esh Group Eagles Newcastle), Ali Fraser (Radisson RED Glasgow Rocks)